FlexDeploy for Oracle Integration Cloud

DevOps and Release Automation for Oracle Integration Cloud


At this point, you’ve received our emails, watched our videos, and read our literature.

So, what’s next?

As you may know, the FlexDeploy DevOps platform can improve your enterprise software development, operations, and release processes. You can achieve high quality software faster with less cost and risk, increase visibility into your pipeline, and eliminate manual activities and scripting.

In this technical webinar, take a deep-dive into FlexDeploy’s out-of-the-box support for Oracle Integration Cloud (OIC) with a FlexDeploy expert.

You will learn:

  • Continuous delivery release pipelines, dashboards, and reports
  • Automated deployment of integrations and configuration
  • Manage connection property replacement
  • Incorporate continuous integration (CI) and automated testing

 

Relevant Details: 

When: May 13th at 11am-12pm EDT / 8am-9am PDT

Where: Virtually, via WebEx 

Who: Those interested in exploring DevOps, CI/CD, and Release Orchestration for Oracle Integration Cloud

Register for the webinar today! 

 

Meet the Instructor: 

Joel Wenzel

Joel Wenzel

Senior Software Engineer at Flexagon

Joel has been working on integration and API architecture and development for the past 8 years, including with products such as Oracle SOA Suite, MuleSoft Anypoint Platform, Oracle Integration Cloud and API Platform, and Google Apigee. At Flexagon, Joel is part of the FlexDeploy engineering team which is enabling on-prem and cloud use cases related to integration, API management, containers, and other tools and technologies.

Join us for this FREE webinar!

Date: Thursday, May 13th 

Time: 11am EDT / 8am PDT 

Duration: 1 hour

Save Your Seat

After registering, you will receive a link allowing you to join the event 10 minutes prior to the start time.